Super Sharp Glass Tile Blade

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)


Super Sharp Glass Tile Blade

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Availability: In stock


Item Number Size Seg.W. Seg.H. Arbor Price Qty
560700 7" 0.060" 8mm 7/8in-5/8inch

$59.99

$57.49

560800 8" 0.065" 8mm 7/8in-5/8inch

$69.99

$64.49

560100 10" 0.065" 8mm 5/8in

$94.99

$81.49

OR
Quality
5 star :
80%
( 16 )
4 star :
15%
( 3 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
85%
( 17 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 15 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very satified Review by
Price
Value
Quality
Shipment was very prompt and performed as advertised. The blade cut the glass mosiac tiles with no chipping and I would highly recommend this saw . (Posted on April 28, 2014)
Share this review
Great Review by
Quality
Price
Value
The 7" super sharp glass tile blade cut through my glass mosaic tile like butter (Posted on February 22, 2014)
Share this review
Not for large format glass tiles Review by
Quality
Price
Value
I was cutting 12x24" high end 1/4" thick glass tiles.. Short cuts are easy. The 24" length cuts chipped and broke every time. Even when we left a 1/8" on the backing and did a few slow passes.. we tried everything. To much vibrations . We put or $40 anti vibration blade back on it cut much better with less chipping ... (Posted on December 23, 2013)
Share this review
Cuts Glass Well Review by
Quality
Price
Value
I shopped around for a glass cutting tile blade for our 1" square glass tile back splash. The 1" tiles are meshed on a 12" x 12" sheet. This blade cut through the glass beautifully. Just make sure to support the entire sheet. I made a zero-clearance support for the saw. (Posted on November 9, 2013)
Share this review
Working Great So Far.. Review by
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this to cut those little mosaic 1"x2" glass tiles -. Cutting the glass on tile on top of a scrap piece of porcelain tile -- this blade made a great smooth cut - no chipping or otherwise marring of glass. the real test is coming up when i have to cut about 50 sheets of this tile. (Posted on October 25, 2013)
Share this review
Smooth cuts with almost no chips Review by
Quality
Price
Value
This blade was purchased for a glass tile backsplash in my kitchen. The tiles were 2" x 4" and every edge would require some cuts. The blade performed very well. The cuts were smooth throughout the entire job. I am pleased with the performance of this blade. (Posted on August 4, 2013)
Share this review
Awesome blade for cutting glass bottles Review by
Quality
Price
Value
Read many reviews on glass cutting blades and most pointed to this and another brand. At first cutting was good with minor chipping but after a break in cuts were great and chipping was minimal. Worthy of mention but not a complaint is the green paint on the blade, until it wore off I was getting green paint on the cuts. I cut bottles of all types diagonally. Have cut about 500 since new with minimal wear. I expect to cut 3000 before I might have to think about replacement. The other brand that was recommended seems to chip more but have not really broken it in yet. It was also more expensive than this one. (Posted on May 20, 2013)
Share this review
This works great! Review by
Quality
Price
Value
Great product for cutting. This is our second one and we love it. will keep ordering over and over again (Posted on April 21, 2013)
Share this review
AWESOME!!!! Review by
Quality
Price
Value
This blade cuts glass like butter. There's absolutely no chipping and you can make precise cuts of glass down to 1/16 of an inch remaining. I was amazed at how nice this blade carves through glass. Well worth the investment if your cutting much glass. (Posted on March 14, 2013)
Share this review
Great Cutter Review by
Quality
Price
Value
Great Cutter (Posted on January 30, 2013)
Share this review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Sharp Glass Tile Blade

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma